Conselho Estadual

Nome: Pedro Alexandre de Souza Farias 
Telefone: (68) 9.9975-4115 
E-mail: pedrosouzafarias@hotmail.com

Nome: Edneia Sales de Brito 
Telefone: (68) 9.9943-2343 
E-mail: edneia.sales@hotmail.com

Nome: Magnun Santana Brustulin
Telefone: (68) 99968-1875
E-mail: magnun.brustulin@gmail.com

Nome: Iriam Marta do Nascimento
Telefone: (68) 99987-7746
E-mail: iriam.nascimento@bol.com.br

Nome: Francisca Oliveira Magalhães 
Telefone: (68) 9.9207-1706 
E-mail: valci.eco@gmail.com

Nome: Mateus Aminadabe Alencar Almeida
Telefone: (68) 99924-5805
E-mail: m.aminadabe1@gmail.com

Nome: José Adelson Araújo Santiago
Telefone: (68) 98122-0485
E-mail: adelson.rccac@hotmail.com

Nome: Frei Renã M. Barros de Lima 
Telefone: (68) 99963-8363
E-mail: frayrenan@gmail.com

Nome: Kellen Pinheiro Eler Nishihira
Telefone: (68) 9.8111-6547  
E-mail: kellen.eler.rccacre@gmail.com

Nome: Diácono Antônio José de Miranda Filho
Telefone: (68) 9.9984-2338 
E-mail: diaconoantoniomiranda@hotmail.com

Nome: Samara da Silva Justa
Telefone: (68) 9.9201-5773 
E-mail: samara_justa@hotmail.com

Nome: Ana Maria do Perpétuo Socorro Stoes Lima
Telefone: (68) 99208-1857
E-mail: ana_lima36@hotmail.com 

Nome: Iure Victor de Oliveira Ventura
Telefone: (68) 99901-0822
E-mail: diasangelo6@gmail.com

Nome: Elivangela da Silva Machado
Telefone: (68) 9.9911-6320 
E-mail: elivangeladasilva@hotmail.com

Nome: Antonio Nascimento da Costa
Telefone: (68) 9.9992-5167 
E-mail: toinhoczs@hotmail.com

Nome: Odicleina de Souza Silva do Nascimento
Telefone: (68) 99975-5004
E-mail: odicleina@hotmail.com

Nome: Maria Eridan de Lima Venâncio
Telefone: (68) 99962-0122
E-mail: mariaeridan1234@gmail.com

Nome: Walas Santhiago S. dos Santos
Telefone: (68) 99986-0187
E-mail: wallassanthiago90@hotmail.com

Nome: Francisco Andrade da Silva
Telefone: (68) 99961-1014 
E-mail: andradeejoanne@gmail.com

Nome: Juliana de Carvalho Sousa
Telefone: (68) 99984-4616
E-mail: jlianacarvalho14@gmail.com

Nome: Rosane Marinete Vieira Nery
Telefone: (68) 99952-0151
E-mail: rosanemarinetevieiranery@gmail.com

Nome: Sueide Sandrine Araújo de Avilar
Telefone: (97) 9.8119-6154 
E-mail: sueidearaujo@yahoo.com

Nome: Francisco Ayres de A. Silva
Telefone: (97) 99161-5122
E-mail: familiayres@hotmail.com

Nome: Cleidiane Assis da Silva
Telefone: (97) 98425-2998
E-mail: cleidiane.assis.silvaipix@gmail.com

Nome: Michael Gomes da Silva
Telefone: (97) 98119-9781
E-mail: michaelsilvabasquet@gmail.com

Nome: Maria Sisimeiry Honório de Araújo
Telefone: (92) 99281-9412
E-mail: sizimeiry@outlook.com

Nome: Rauany Mendes de Souza
Telefone: (68) 99913-6597
E-mail: rauanymendes@hotmail.com

Nome: José Gerson de Castro Meireles Junior 
Telefone: (68) 9.9996-9402 
E-mail: juniormeireles@live.com

Nome: Vivian Ribeiro Bonfanti
Telefone: (68) 99967-0990
E-mail: vivian.bonfanti@gmail.com

Nome: Florência da Silva Moura
Telefone: (68) 99903-3293
E-mail: florenciamoura22@gmail.com

Nome: Andréia Aparecida Ceribele 
Telefone: (68) 9.9906-0024 
E-mail: 
hoa.ceribele@gmail.com

Nome: Magnum Santana Brustulin
Telefone: (68) 9.9968-1875 
E-mail: magnun.brustulin@gmail.com

Nome: Natalino Paulo de Souza
Telefone: (68) 9.8412-6681 
E-mail: natalino.paulo@ac.gov.br

Nome: Valci Guedes de Oliveira 
Telefone: (68) 99948-4066
E-mail: valci.eco@gmail.com

Nome: Maria Angelina Barbosa dos Santos
Telefone: (68) 9.9966-0509 
E-mail: angelinarccsantos@hotmail.com

Nome: Eunice Matos Silva
Telefone: (68) 99975-2217
E-mail: eunice.matos28@gmail.com

Nome: Cristiano Paula de Moraes
Telefone: (68) 9.9934-3165 
E-mail: cristianopaula26@hotmail.com

Nome: Silvana da Silva Costa
Telefone: (68) 98418-1016
E-mail: silvana201119@hotmail.com

Nome: Elessandra de Sousa Dias Meireles
Telefone: (68) 99986-6073 
E-mail: elessandradiaspsi@gmail.com